Struggle

Calm is me and I feel chill
BULLSHIT MAN, YOU’RE REALLY ILL

I take it all in smiling stride
BULLSHIT MAN, TODAY YOU CRIED

Tomorrow’s fortunes, me they seek
BULLSHIT MAN, TOMMOROWS BLEAK

The sun feels warm upon my face
BULLSHIT MAN, YOU BIG DISGRACE

I have friends both far and wide
BULLSHIT MAN, ALONE YOU DIE

The fog will lift of that I’m sure
BULLSHIT MAN, THERE IS NO CURE

Your voice is just reflected sound
BULLSHIT MAN, IN ME YOU’LL DROWN

Take a breath man you’ll be right
BULLSHIT MAN, YOU’LL CLIMB NO HEIGHTS

It’s just a tremor, it will pass
BULLSHIT MAN, YOU BREATH YOUR LAST

Walk away dude, wind it down
BULLSHIT MAN, I’M ALL AROUND

Tempers rising, eyes are red, the ONLY one THAT I wish DEAD, IS YOU, YOU WRETCH YOU SCHEMING CUNT, I’LL FUCKING KILL YOU, “START THE HUNT!”, WHERE DID YOU GO? I CANNOT SEE, ALL YOU DO IS RUIN ME, YOU PROD AND POKE JUST GO AWAY!

bullshit man, I’m here to stay

Leave a Reply

